Once you have created a listing on Shuttershare you will be able to view and edit all listings by following these steps:
- Log In to your Shuttershare account
- Navigate to your Dashboard > Your Listings
- Under Your Listings, you will see all of your listings, choose the listing you wish to edit and click "Edit Listing"
- You will be redirected to edit the chosen listing from the beginning of the process.
Please Note: If you have confirmed reservations with renters you will be unable to edit your listing price, equipment included etc. If you wish to change your listing price, equipment included please make a new listing or contact us directly for additional information.