To deactivate your listing, follow these steps:

  1. Log In to your ShutterShare account
  2. Go to your account Dashboard, click Your Listings
  3. Here you will see a list of all of your current ShutterShare listings
  4. Choose the listing you wish to deactivate, click the drop-down menu and change the listing from "Active" to "Deactivate"

Did this answer your question?