Yes, however, it is required that all changes are acceptable and approved by the renter and lister.

If you wish to change or cancel the rental (date, drop-off location, or other details) during the time that the rental is out please follow these steps:

  1. Contact the rental/listing member and notify/discuss with them your request for changes/cancellation
  2. If acceptable with the other community member please contact customer service via Chat or support@shuttershare.io
  3. If our team confirms changes with rental member both parties will be notified, changes will be made to Shuttershare and any monies to be charged or refunded will be processed as soon as possible

Shortly, you will be able to request changes to your rental directly within Shuttershare.

Did this answer your question?