To cancel your ShutterShare Account

  1. Go to your Dashboard
  2. Go to your Account Settings
  3. Within the Account sub-menu, click "Delete My Account"

Once you have chosen to cancel your account, all of your listings, rental, or reservations will be canceled. If you choose to reopen an account please contact us.

Did this answer your question?